

Proposed Members List

Ethics Committee for Pharmaceutical Marketing Practices (ECPMP)*

- 1. Mr Siddharth Mittal, FICCI Pharma Committee Co-Chair CEO & MD, Biocon Ltd
- 2. Ms. Swati Dalal, FICCI Pharma Committee Co-Chair & MD & General Manager, Abbott Primary Care, India
- 3. Mr. Amitabh Dube, FICCI Pharma Committee Co-Chair & Country President, Novartis India
- 4. Mr. Sanjiv Navangul, Managing Director & CEO, Bharat Serums & Vaccine Ltd

FICCI Ethics Committee for Medical Devices*

- 1. Mr. Tushar Sharma, Chair-FICCI Medical Device Committee & Managing Director & GM-India & South Asia, Abbott Healthcare
- 2. Ms. Shobha Mishra Ghosh, Director & Head, Govt. Affairs & Policy, India & South Asia
- 3. Mr. Thomas John, MD, Agappe Diagnostics
- 4. Legal Representative from Philips

_

^{*} Confirmation awaited from members